Yaya's Cafe

The Mix of Stuff Blog

Coconut Daiquiris February 10, 2012

Filed under: Candy,Drinks,Food,Holiday,recipe,Updates — Yaya @ 12:28 PM
Tags: , ,

It’s been a while since my last update so here goes a quick one. Over the last few months I have been busy working on several writing projects. I’m trying to write a novel and taking my time to do it. I tried NaNoWriMo and that was a big flop. It was worth trying. I just wish this past November had been a slightly slower one.

Anyway, onto the recipe.

Coconut Daiquiri

What you will need:

1 1/2 – 2 Tbs. of Coco Lopez Coconut Cream
1/2 Tbs. of Lemon Juice
1 1/2 Tbs. of Bacardi Rum (Clear or Spiced Works)
1 Cup of Ice

1. Mix together in Blender.
2. Enjoy!

Enjoy with some chocolates or meringues for a nice Valentine’s Day treat to enjoy with friends and family over 21. It is also a great treat for a night in.

Thanks for reading! Hope you enjoy the recipes. Let me know what you think by leaving a comment or contacting me via twitter.

Have a great weekend and a fantastic Valentine’s Day!

 

Leave a Reply

